An Encouraging Thunder Award

Standard

I am delighted to be nominated once again by >Author Miss Erika Kind< I thank her humbly for considering me worthy of it. As I said before Miss Erika is an Author, but she’s a blogger and a genuine person and a good friend of mine! What else? Her blog is simply wonderful!:)

Encouraging thunder

I feel like Thor!

  • The Rules:
  • Post it on your blog.
  • Grant other bloggers the award
  • What you should do after receiving the Encouraging Thunder :
    • At least give thanks via comments, likes and/or mentioning the blog that you received the award from.
    • Mention your purpose in blogging

     My purpose in Blogging:

There was a time I didn’t know Blogging from Flogging, hold on pal, just kidding! So basically I wanted to secure my place as an Artist in Sketch Making, Artwork Designing & stuff. And I wanted the world to see it. The response I’m getting, the follows , likes and comments makes me go mew-mew (even I don’t know what’s that supposed to mean!)

Besides Manga world, there’s an Informal connection with my friends from worldwide that I love ’bout flogging blogging (damn you autocorrect!)

I will continue to blog as long as I live! (There I said it!)

The amazing “Encouragers” who, according to me are “The Thunders”:

Finally, I thank you for all the +Follows you considered me worthwhile, including the very new Natalie and her Chicblog (That’s what I call it!) I thank you Natalie and a warm welcome from Robinsimpressions !

9 thoughts on “An Encouraging Thunder Award

Leave a Reply

